Trade shows 2019

Stand: K8130

NEW OPENING HOURS!

Thursday 31 January, 10.00 – 18.00
Friday 1 February, 10.00 – 18.00
Saturday 2 February, 10.00 – 18.00
Sunday 3 February, 10.00 – 18.00

Formland.dk

Stand C05:11

Tuesday 20 August,  9.30-18.30
Wednesday 21 August,  9.30-18.30
Thursday 22 August,  9.30-18.30
Friday 23 August,  9.30-17.00

Formex.se

Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September

Tuesday 24 September, 09.00 – 17.00
Wednesday
25 September, 09.00 – 17.00
Thursday 26 September, 09.00 – 16.00

B GREEN by Callapor A/S

Hovedvejen 167
8361 Hasselager
Denmark

Tlf:+45 86 28 36 07
info@bgreen.dk
Fax +45 86 28 31 45

ACCOUNTING
Rikke Tvergaard +45 86 28 36 07

DENMARK/NORWAY / SWEDEN
Rikke Tvergaard +45 20 20 92 60
Birgitte Hougaard +45 40 17 97 01

SALES MANAGER UK & IRLAND
Christian Iversen  07579 023486

External information
VAT: 12842570